The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman

News and UpdatesAbout MarcFilmographyDiscographyAudio ClipsLinksComments and Questions - Send e-mail

Music by Marc Shaiman, Lyrics by Scott Wittman and Marc Shaiman, Book by Mark O'Donnell and Thomas Meehan, Orchestrations by Harold Wheeler, Arrangements by Marc Shaiman, Recorded and Mixed by Pete Karam, Produced by Marc Shaiman.
Sony Classical SK 87708 - 2002.

Available at Amazon
01. Good Morning Baltimore (3:38)
02. The Nicest Kids In Town (2:24)
03. Mama, I'm A Big Girl Now (3:18)
04. I Can Hear The Bells (4:08)
05. (The Legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs (2:49)
06. It Takes Two (3:04)
07. Welcome To The 60's (4:02)
08. Run And Tell That! (3:43)
09. Big, Blonde and Beautiful (4:33)
10. The Big Dollhouse (3:37)
11. Good Morning Baltimore (reprise) (1:31)
12. (You're) Timeless To Me (4:06)
13. Without Love (4:28)
14. I Know Where I've Been (3:59)
15. (It's) Hairspray (2:10)
16. Cooties (1:32)
17. You Can't Stop The Beat (5:08)

Total Running Time: 58:45

Starring: Marissa Jaret Winokur, Harvey Fierstein, Laure Bell Bundy, Mary Bond Davis, Kerry Butler, Linda Hart, Matthew Morrison, Corey Reynolds, Clarke Thorell, Danelle Eugenia Wilson and Dick Latessa. Musical Director: Lon Hoyt.

2003 Grammy Award Winner: "Best Musical Show Album".

The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman is maintained by Ryan Keaveney.
All original text and original artwork Ryan Keaveney, Marc Shaiman & Klaatu Media, and cannot be used or distributed without prior consent. All other materials are by original authors / artists / labels and are presented here for critique, educational and promotional purposes only.
Questions or comments? Check the frequently asked question section.

This page last updated: Wednesday, April 02, 2003 12:30 AM