The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman

News and UpdatesAbout MarcFilmographyDiscographyAudio ClipsLinksComments and Questions - Send e-mail

Music Composed and Produced By Marc Shaiman. Conducted by Artie Kane and J.A.C. Redford (1,10). Orchestrated by Mark McKenzie, Jeff Atmajian and Dennis Dreith. Recorded and Mixed by Joel Moss. Associate Producer: Nick Vidar.
MCA Records MCAD-10919 - 1993

Available at Amazon
01. Main Title (3:03)
02. Julia & John (1:46)
03. Soul Mates (4:41)
04. Goodbye Thomas
05. Heart & Soul (5:21)
Performed by Dave Koz
06. Souled Out (2:59)
07. Goodbye Milo (3:44)
08. Mr. Hug-a-bug (3:43)
09. Goodbye Penny (2:03)
10. Julie's Farewell / The End (6:21)
11. Walk Like A Man (2:16)
Performed by Frankie Valli and 4 Seasons
12. (You'll Always Be) My Heart & Soul (4:07)
Written by Marc Shaiman, Performed by Stephen Bishop
13. What'd I Say (5:05)
Performed by Ray Charles
14. The Thrill Is Gone (4:14)
Performed by B.B. King
15. The Star Spangled Banner (2:28)
Performed by Robert Downey Jr. and B.B. King

Total Running Time: 55:15

The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman is maintained by Ryan Keaveney.
All original text and original artwork Ryan Keaveney, Marc Shaiman & Klaatu Media, and cannot be used or distributed without prior consent. All other materials are by original authors / artists / labels and are presented here for critique, educational and promotional purposes only.
Questions or comments? Check the frequently asked question section.

This page last updated: Monday, March 31, 2003 01:17 AM