The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman

News and UpdatesAbout MarcFilmographyDiscographyAudio ClipsLinksComments and Questions - Send e-mail

Music Composed By Marc Shaiman. Conducted By Artie Kane. Orchestrated By Jeff Atmajian. Additional Orchestrations by Frank Bennett, Michael Starobin.
Recorded and Mixed by Dennis Sands. Motown 530841 - 1997

01. I Will Survive (4:48)
Performed by Diana Ross
02. Wedding Preparations (5:28)
03. Everythings Coming Up Roses (3:06)
Performed by Ethel Merman
04. 'To Serve And Protect' (3:05)
05. Howard Is Outed (1:32)
06. The Morning After (1:35)
07. The Bachelor Party (1:07)
08. Interviews With Townsfolk (1:23)
09. Homosection (1:29)
10. I Don't (0:51)
11. Mom & Dad (2:45)
12. Cameron & Emily (1:04)
13. Crazy (2:44)
Performed by Patsy Cline
14. Teacher Of The Year / People / The Wedding (4:11)
15. Macho Man (5:12)
Performed by Village People

Total Running Time: 40:20

The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman is maintained by Ryan Keaveney.
All original text and original artwork Ryan Keaveney, Marc Shaiman & Klaatu Media, and cannot be used or distributed without prior consent. All other materials are by original authors / artists / labels and are presented here for critique, educational and promotional purposes only.
Questions or comments? Check the frequently asked question section.

This page last updated: Monday, March 31, 2003 06:11 PM