The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman

News and UpdatesAbout MarcFilmographyDiscographyAudio ClipsLinksComments and Questions - Send e-mail

Music Composed and Produced By Marc Shaiman, Conducted By Artie Kane, Orchestrated By Jeff Atmajian, Recorded and Mixed By Dennis Sands. Hollywood Records 62105 - 1996

Available at Amazon
01. Mrs. Robinson (3:51)
Performed by Steve Lively & Jess Harnell
02. Main Title (3:21)
03. Such A Suprise (1:05)
04. In My Room (2:13)
05. Circling The Market (2:00)
06. Berate Me Tomorrow / The Blank Screen (1:42)
07. Trip To The Mall (4:22)
08. Land Of A Thousand Dances (2:26)
Performed by Wilson Pickett
09. At The Zoo (2:34)
10. The Hat Box (3:05)
11. Understanding Mother (4:47)
12. Look Who's Writing (1:13)
13. Across The Line (4:07)
Performed by Robert Cray Band
14. Keep On Movin (5:59)
Performed by Soul II Soul

Total Running Time: 42:45

The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman is maintained by Ryan Keaveney.
All original text and original artwork Ryan Keaveney, Marc Shaiman & Klaatu Media, and cannot be used or distributed without prior consent. All other materials are by original authors / artists / labels and are presented here for critique, educational and promotional purposes only.
Questions or comments? Check the frequently asked question section.

This page last updated: Monday, March 31, 2003 07:01 PM