The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman

News and UpdatesAbout MarcFilmographyDiscographyAudio ClipsLinksComments and Questions - Send e-mail

Music Composed and Arranged By Marc Shaiman, Conducted By Artie Kane, Orchestrated By Jeff Atmajian, Brad Dechter, and Mark McKenzie, Recorded and Mixed by Shawn Murphy. Produced by Marc Shaiman and Nick Vidar. Epic Soundtrax EK 66151 - 1994

Available at Amazon
01. Main Title (2:59)
02. A Very Successful Life (1:23)
[Includes "If I Were A Rich Man" from
Fiddler On The Roof]

03. The Secret Spot (2:43)
04. North Goes To Court (3:10)
05. Let's Get Crackin' (0:40)
06. Texas (0:48)
[Includes "Theme From Dallas"]
07. Bonanza (1:03)
[Includes "Theme From Bonanza"]
08. North Looks West (2:17)
09. Hawaii (3:21)
[Includes "Hawaiin War Chant", "Tiny Bubbles", "My
Little Grass Shack", "Blue Hawaii" and "Aloha Oe"]

10. North Heads North (1:02)
11. Alaska (2:00)
[Includes "Winter Wonderland"]
12. Winchell's Master Plan (1:07)
13. The World Traveller (1:35)
[Includes "Amazing Grace" and "Can-Can"]
14. Bedford (1:53)
[Includes "Theme From Father Knows Best"]
15. Homesick (1:13)
16. Winchell, Lies and Videotape (1:52)
17. New York City (5:29)
[Includes "Sabre Los Olas"]
18. North Figures It Out (2:28)
19. Race To The Finish (2:17)
20. Reunion (3:41)

Total Running Time: 43:16

The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman is maintained by Ryan Keaveney.
All original text and original artwork Ryan Keaveney, Marc Shaiman & Klaatu Media, and cannot be used or distributed without prior consent. All other materials are by original authors / artists / labels and are presented here for critique, educational and promotional purposes only.
Questions or comments? Check the frequently asked question section.

This page last updated: Monday, March 31, 2003 07:46 PM