The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman

News and UpdatesAbout MarcFilmographyDiscographyAudio ClipsLinksComments and Questions - Send e-mail

Music Composed and Produced By Marc Shaiman (10-18), Conducted By Pete Anthony, Orchestrated By Jeff Atmajian, Frank Bennett, Patrick Russ, Pete Anthony, and Jon Kull, Recorded and Mixed By Dennis Sands. MCA 53245 - 1998

Available at Amazon
01. Faith Of The Heart (4:17)
Performed by Rod Stewart
02. Let It Rain (5:02)
Performed by Eric Clapton
03. Only You Know And I Know (4:07)
Performed by Dave Mason
04. Carry On (4:26)
Performed by Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
05. Bell Bottom Blues (5:02)
Performed by Derek And The Dominoes
06. Good Lovin' (2:31)
Performed by The Rascals
07. The Weight (4:35)
Performed by The Band
08. People Got To Be Free (3:01)
Performed by The Rascals
09. Stand (3:08)
Performed by Sly And The Family Stone
10. Main Title (2:16)
11. Look Beyond The Fingers (1:46)
12. Childrens' Ward (2:33)
13. Ranch Reveal (1:28)
14. Hello (1:31)
15. Speech / Children's Reprise (2:39)
16. Front Porch (2:36)
17. Butterfly / Noodle Pool (2:57)
18. The Ruling / Graduation (3:24)

Total Running Time: 57:19

The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman is maintained by Ryan Keaveney.
All original text and original artwork Ryan Keaveney, Marc Shaiman & Klaatu Media, and cannot be used or distributed without prior consent. All other materials are by original authors / artists / labels and are presented here for critique, educational and promotional purposes only.
Questions or comments? Check the frequently asked question section.

This page last updated: Monday, March 31, 2003 10:53 PM