The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman
The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman

News and UpdatesAbout MarcFilmographyDiscographyAudio ClipsLinksComments and Questions - Send e-mail

Music by Eric Clapton and Marc Shaiman, Arranged by Marc Shaiman, Orchestrations by Jeff Atmajian, Produced by Eric Clapton and Marc Shaiman.
Reprise Records 47608 - 1999

Available at Amazon
01. Main Title / Get Lost (3:55)
Performed by Eric Clapton
02. A Spoon Is Just A Spoon (0:41)
03. The Girl Is The Pith Helmet (1:14)
04. Fighting (0:31)
05. Empty Nest (0:50)
06. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now (4:32)
Ruby Braff & His New England Songhounds
07. Touching Feet Under The Covers (0:49)
08. Everything I Love Is In This Bed (1:08)
09. Dry Cleaning / Get Lost (1:22)
Performed by Eric Clapton
10. The Sheik Of Araby (2:35)
Performed by Teddy Wilson
11. Family Bed (0:41)
12. Busy Baby Montage (0:50)
13. Wonderful Tonight (Live Edit) (5:24)
Performed by Eric Clapton
14. Silvent Drive To Camp (0:38)
15. Camp Montage (0:47)
16. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (2:55)
Performed by The Andrews Sisters
17. Epiphany At The Bistro (0:50)
18. I Hate The Kirbys (0:47)
19. Love In Venice (0:49)
20. Ben Takes The Apartment (1:00)
21. Writing Montage (0:51)
22. Pictures On A Wall (0:49)
23. Classical Gas (2:35)
Performed by Mason Williams
24. Let's Go To Chow Fun (3:21)

Total Running Time: 39:54

The Musical Mind of Marc Shaiman is maintained by Ryan Keaveney.
All original text and original artwork Ryan Keaveney, Marc Shaiman & Klaatu Media, and cannot be used or distributed without prior consent. All other materials are by original authors / artists / labels and are presented here for critique, educational and promotional purposes only.
Questions or comments? Check the frequently asked question section.

This page last updated: Thursday, April 03, 2003 11:30 PM